Black & Denim

Hello Lovers!!!

Like many people do in the world of fashion, I am in the process of reinventing my personal style. This outfit is a great way to describe how I feel right now, comfortable, trendy and stylish. This jean jacket is currently my fav piece in my wardrobe. I love how it tones down the seriousness of whatever you’re wearing, as apposed to a blazer, it is a lot more versatile and easier to wear for an everyday look.

Hope you enjoyed my #OOTD 🙂

Let us know what your thoughts are below!

Arti

Jacket: Forever 21, Top: BCBG (Similar Here), Skirt: BCBG (Similar Here), Sunglasses: Strawberry (in NYC) (Similar Here), Ring: Strawberry (inNYC) (Similar Here)

Leave a Reply

